Dust in the Wind

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/dust-wind/

Have you made your bucket list? Now’s the time — write about the things you want to do and see before you become dust in the wind.

I don’t think of it as a bucket list, but here are some things I would love the opportunity to do while still being blessed to walk this earth:

  • Travel to Spain, Italy, Greece, and Germany
  • Take a cruise around the world
  • Build a log cabin on a lake
  • Knit patterns from all my books
  • Take bicycle trips with my husband

And yes, I’m sure there is a lot more I want to do, but those are on the top of my wish list. Who knows, maybe I will, and maybe I won’t….but sometimes the dream is better than the reality.

 

Leave a Reply

