The Wanderer

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/the-wanderer/

Tell us about the top five places you’ve always wanted to visit. GO!

Just five, huh??? Well, ok. Here’s my top five and just a short explanation as to why.

  1. Barcelona, Spain. Just a place that has always been on my list.
  2. Italy and Germany. Yes, I’m cheating a little here, but these two places contain heritage for me, so I’d just love to visit.
  3. Sydney, Australia. I’ve always want to explore the small continent and experience the seasons backwards from what I am used to!
  4. Alaska via a cruise. To experience wildlife and the Northern lights while sailing seems wonderfully fascinating!
  5. The United States via train. Something about the train I find interesting, and to explore my own country via rail would be amazing!
6 comments

Leave a Reply

