Ring Of Fire

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/ring-of-fire/

Do you love hot and spicy foods or do you avoid them for fear of what tomorrow might bring?

It’s so subjective, isn’t it? I may say yes, but you may say no, and in all reality, it’s the same!

I do, however, love spicy, but not a burning hot spicy. Kick in foods is so good! Often, you can simply add some spices without needing to add extra calories and fat, and for me, that is a big benefit as you can add and enjoy so much taste.

I love spicy salsa (especially my homemade, fresh from the garden). And a little kick in dips are great too. It’s that kind of spicy that I enjoy. I think I just made myself hungry!

2 comments

Leave a Reply

