Mind Reader

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/mind-reader/

Who’s the last person you saw before reading this prompt? Whether it’s a family member, a coworker, or a total stranger, write a post about what that person is thinking right now.

I read this prompt on my bus ride into work…so the “last” person I saw would have been the people on the bus!

But how am I really to know what they are thinking? Did WordPress forget that I cannot read minds? I’m sorry, but I don’t like this prompt. I don’t want to write about what I think someone else is thinking.

Let’s hope tomorrow’s prompt engages me a bit more.

One comment

Leave a Reply

