Unlikely Pairing

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/unlikely-pairing/

Bacon and chocolate, caramel and cheddar… Is there an unorthodox food pairing you really enjoy? Share with us the weirdest combo you’re willing to admit that you like — and how you discovered it.

Although I don’t find it strange, I love graham crackers topped with a slice of American cheese. Something about the sweet and creamy textures. My husband calls me a freak for this combination, but when I want something snacky, this is my go-to treat!

Can’t wait to read (and possibly try) what others pair up! Click on the click above to begin your adventure!!

One comment

Leave a Reply

