Twenty-Five Seven

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/twenty-five-seven/

Good news — another hour has just been added to every 24-hour day (don’t ask us how. We have powers). How do you use those extra sixty minutes?

I would guess I would want it for sleeping! I’m always wanting more sleep, so given the chance, I would probably use it to sleep. On the weekends, it would be nice to have the extra hour (or technically, I guess it would be 2 extra hours) off of work, and on days that are a holiday, what a bonus to maybe spend an extra hour with your friends and family.

Of course, I would only want it if it meant I wasn’t having to do more with it. For example, I wouldn’t want to have to be at work an hour longer each day, or be running errands, or anything that wasn’t relaxing!

Leave a Reply

